Kissed By An Angel

Kissed By An Angel

as the light shines upon
the very fabric of my soul
illuminating my dreams
brighter than any star
the heavens could ever create

brought forth into realization
…this…
actuality becoming the totality
of everything I hold
near and dear to my heart

such feelings being enhanced
by an immaculate
radiating glory
epitomizing my story
of how I fell carelessly for thee

head over heels
in amour’s gentle bliss
feels like my entire body’s
been kissed
kissed by an angel

perfectly crafted exuberance
even god couldn’t arrange it
for things like this
are just exactly what it
the beginning of love’s eternal grip

on me

written by
.King Mase 357.®©™
Diesel From Tha D Inc.2014©

One Response to “Kissed By An Angel”

  1. Beautiful

Leave a Reply

