Forbidden Wants

Forbidden Wants

With serpentine eyes
I surmise… 
to make you mines
for longer than just tonight
but for all-time

I see you…
over there with your long flowing hair
a body that’s unique
with a demeanor  you can not compare
there’s just one problem though

your heart & mind belong elsewhere

like an imperfect stairwell
I climb & climb without a farewell
…to this pain
latched onto my soul
& embedded in my brain

*takes sip of drink*

As I drown my worries
in this liquid insanity
allowing the vanity of my ego
& the vanity of you
to get the upper hand of me

I outlandishly forego my reservations
& move forward mannishly
I want you
not just you in pieces
but everything in its entirety

my lady…
just erased him from existence
& bask in my ambiance
I promise I’ll give you
what you been missing

baby… come fuse with me
and forget about what’s done usually
cause I intuitively know
what needed to get
the job done fluidly

completed with no defections
within a degree of perfection
this done in the affirmative
if only you grant me this blessing

written by
.Mase Da Rula.
Diesel From Tha D Publishings Inc.

3 Responses to “Forbidden Wants”

  1. Nicely done.

  2. This is really good stuff man. Keep it up

  3. Love it!

Leave a Reply

