Prelude to Temptation

Prelude to Temptation

– A Poetic Collaboration –
between

.Mase Da Rula.
&
– Angelbabyblog –

{.Mase Da Rula.}

As we lay down
nestled in a loving embrace,
allow my whisper to coalesce
with your carnal desires.

For the longest time,
I aspired…
to be the only one
that could take you higher.

Transverse plateaus you have
never seen before, but only if
you let down your reservations, so we can go ahead & explore.

My eyes focused
on the entirity of your being
My tender touches
having you creaming.

Such sweet succulent flesh,
I slowly undress,
as I get ready
to put you to the test.

This I must confess,
I came here to wreak havoc,
but only in the best of ways,
because I want you to imagine.

Our bumps & grinds,
bodies intertwined,
lustfully inclined,
passion singed into mind.

Delving deep
into your sea of pleasure,
I endeavor…
while you just sever

all thoughts,
all consciousness,
as I deliver you
onto heaven.

And as the hour strikes 11,
we are not finished….
for this is the prequel to our wonderful existence.

{Angelbaby}

Infinite pleasure I feel…
damn is this even real
my body is here
but my mind is on a Mase pill…

The attention you pay to every curve got me losted for words my vocab is extensive but you got me speaking words I never heard…

The pleasure is unbearable it makes my heart race as you travel through my valley, I see the disbelief on your face… that something so big could fit perfectly in this tight space…

Making me scream that no one could ever take your place…
your My King Mase,
and that will never be erased
this is not the case…
b/c your love will never be replaced

Damn…
I have your flesh in my nails
your skin has gone pail
bite marks on your shoulder
Passion marks on my thighs as our love grows bolder

This is no ordinary interaction
way past an attraction
2 great lovers in the making
& no one can stop it from happening

Yes…papi…
I whisper in your ear,
securing your waist
with my thighs as my climax nears…
as my body releases its nectar
my moans are all you hear

Now my clock is nearing one,
as I kiss your waist
confirming were not done…
looking up into your eyes baby…
I’ve only just begun

Leave a Reply

