Aston Martin Type Love (she be… part 4)

Aston Martin Type Love

Diggin’ intensely
…intimately…
this here feeling
that has had me reeling

lost in contemplation
I am racing down roads
where my worries are erased
& theres only you I am facing

gazing upon a beauty
w/ nothing that adjacent..
for her glory is deserving
of its own special occasion

celebrated like holidays
praised on equivalent to Jesus’s station
why you ask?
its because she is so utterly amazing

and by my side she be….
… blazing
coasting w/ me on the road
of the here and now
to the there and later

on cruise control
to a Aston Martin Type Love
where its just you & me
couped together riding out
for an eternity

written by
.Mase Da Rula.®©™
Diesel From Tha D Inc © 2010

8 Responses to “Aston Martin Type Love (she be… part 4)”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Euro Auto News, Luminous King Mase. Luminous King Mase said: #TeamWriteOrDie ¬_¬ Posted On A Ruler's Kingdom #Poetry #WriteOrDie Read & Comment "Aston Martin Type Love": http://wp.me/pD6qP-6f […]

  2. Lady Xpressi0ns Says:

    Beautiful piece indeed.

  3. I loved this poem – tasteful and creative. It reminds me of a piece that I wrote back in the day where I compared two cars to my former relationship… a hooptie and a BMW.

  4. This is so sweet. I almost missed the audio but as soon as I played it my son broke out dancing.

  5. Simply discovered your web page through google and I consider this can be a disgrace that you are not ranked upper due to the fact that that is a fantastic post. To switch this I determined to avoid wasting your web site to my RSS reader and I will try to point out you in one of my posts since you actually deserv extra readers when publishing content material of this quality.

  6. so sweet

Leave a Reply

