Visage of A Goddess

Visage of A Goddess

As the flames of lust
flicker
frolicking
freely inside
free floating
synapses
flaring me
into boldness

neurons
synthesizing
&
mesmerizing
my mental
meddling
w/ my perception
of reality

like the mixing of my sanity
w/ my biggest fantasy
she’s….
perfection
perfectly
penciled
outlined
on eternity’s canvas

painted w/ godly hues
stained in watercolors
on par w/ the divine
in my mind
but exceeding
far past that level
cuz she’s the pinnacle
of sublime

a face carved from rare diamonds
pressurized over time
a body assembled in the heavens
handcrafted to be a dime
with a soul forged by serenity
blessed with a goddess like aura
permeating all vicinities
filling me intensely

…vehemently…

as the love
seeps out from
my soul spilling out
on the floor
I love her like
the sky is to the heavens
and the sun shines forever more

…hoping…
the one day
she’ll be mines
to adore

written by
.Mase Da Rula.®©™
Diesel From Tha D Inc

4 Responses to “Visage of A Goddess”

  1. awhz…… this is cute…… I liked it

  2. ……………….wow…..descriptive

  3. Dame-Inkess Says:

    I loved the poem and it went great with the song… thats one of my fav songs and now, this is one of my fav’ poems. this went hard as hell!

  4. “As the flames of lust
    flicker
    frolicking
    freely inside
    free floating
    synapses
    flaring me
    into boldness”

    This is beautiful… I like the rhythm of the intro.

Leave a Reply

