tearpain

tearpain

mentally
bereaving
as
these
acidic tears
leave me

-BLIND-

long lost
is
sight
singing sadly
into
sullen night

saying
fare thee well
to
wellness
and
hello
to
my personal
HELL

I’m
tormented
you see

-severely-

pain drenched feelings
exploding
into my reality
like my
sanity
has become a
fatality

-chalk line me-

I’m dead
on
the inside
so when I forced
to cry
it create scab wounds
beneath my eyes

hence why
I’m
BLIND

…cause these tears…

are
the poison
squeezed
from my soul

when my body
…can…
no longer hold

these tears
the essence of the pain
I’ve felt through the years

written by
.Mase Da Rula.®©™
Diesel From Tha D Inc

One Response to “tearpain”

  1. This almost made me cry…..wow…I am loving that part about the scab wounds very nice…you know you are the best in my book sweets 🙂

Leave a Reply

