She Be…. [Seductress]

She Be…. [Seductress]

she be……
seducing me
readily mounting a takeover
of all my vital functionality

integrating herself
into every aspect of my reality
becoming the totality
of my very existence

who is this women…
what is this?
a temptress who moves slowly
controlling every one of my senses

she be….
astonishing delightfully
mind engorged rapidly
passionately entrapping me

again…
who is this women?
is she…. nobility
blessed with a goddess-like serenity

aura permeating like fog
filling up my vicinity
erotic desires flaring
vehemently

she be…
seducing me
lucidly… transfixing sensuous visions
that seem like prison

but only in these four walls
has it become an immaculate sentence
destiny fulfilled repentance
and I’ll be dammed cause I’m with it

she be…

she be…

Seducing Me

written by
.Mase Da Rula.®©™
Diesel From Tha D Inc

Leave a Reply

