La Petite Mort [Death…..My Lover]

La Petite Mort [Death…..My Lover]

as she gazes vehemently upon my flesh
lusting…
longing to embrace the completeness
that is my very being

reigning supreme
like a queen
she gleams…

..I’m…

fo-cus-ing
on things
that cream

luscious
labias
I
lick
lustfully
longingly

till orgasm baby
just play along with me

la petite mort
{-the little death-}

Je veux vous dévorer
jusqu’à ce que vous culminiez

ingesting your essence
gaining subsistence
as you consume me

blinded by
your
radiating glory

…harmoniously…

manically melding
morbidly

~as you~

take complete
control of me

becoming every notch
on my visionary spectrum

red, yellow, green, and blue
becoming murderous hues

it is all I can paint
when I think of you

La Petite Mort

I wonder...

À la fin …….
m’aimerez-vous comme
vous avez fait dans cette vie
après que je sois allé ?

Leave a Reply

