proliferated happiness

proliferated happiness

the causality
of my own
reality has me
lost like a
fallacy

analyzing
analogies
tryin to put
definition on my
vitality

label me
haphazardly
like a singular
abnormality

plagued
existence
looming overheard
as I sulk in my
mortality

modishly
managing
minute
moments
miraculously

because these
melancholy minutes
make me matriculate
the malice manifesting
erratically

liked
doomed barbarity
ravishing the polarity
of my
god given prosperity

and
removing the rarity
that made me
smile from the depths
of my eyes

down deep
in my soul
where
happiness once
reside

..I…

do the reverse
and cry
tears fleeting
bleeding out
over time

I guess
this happiness
wasn’t never
destined
to be mine

so here I am
confessing
releasing it all
to the divine

…hoping…
that 1 day
all my problems
will be fine

written by
.Mase Da Rula.®©™
Diesel From Tha D Inc

Leave a Reply

