plagued emotions (911 emergency)

plagued emotions (911 emergency)

with eyes darker that a unlit night
I see somber manifesting in reality
like a parasitic disease plaguing me
I try and I try to quarantine myself

injecting medicinal happy thoughts
into my dried out deprecate veins
its like total wellness rejected the idea
that the me right now is okay

that the me right now is toxic and vile
and needs to be done away with
watching as life’s antibodies concoct
an 100% fool proof plan to do me in

death of my emotions loom overhead
trying adamantly to keep
my head above water
but failure seems like a strong possibility

Is life without emotions
like living with an disability
or is life without emotions
the only option that is real to me?

cause quite frankly
…if those are my options
then pull the plug
and let me die

cause I
….. rather be 100% complete
than living life halved in defeat

written by
.Mase Da Rula.®©™
Diesel From Tha D Inc

2 Responses to “plagued emotions (911 emergency)”

  1. @brianaalysee Says:

    “Is life without emotions
    like living with a disability
    or is life without emotions
    the only option that is real to me?”
    and
    “I rather be 100% complete
    than living life halved in defeat”
    Definitely enjoyed this piece amazing job

  2. “injecting medicinal happy thoughts
    into my dried out deprecate veins”
    -reading something that whispers to the torment of so many souls has been a stirring experience. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

