Her Flavor I Savor

Her Flavor I Savor

on my way home
from a long day
of my usual
provocations
.
.
I happen to glance
upon a shorty
that puts emphasis
on every bit
of the word
“DAMN”
.
.
with mental clockworks
spinning
a mile a minute
lost in thought
as
words fail
adequately
to describe
that way I desire her
.
.
like a dream realized
she walked out
my imagination
and stands here
before me
.
.
giddy like a child
in a candy store
I wanna sample
every bit of her flavor
.
.
not just tasting
but devouring her
like the feast she is
.
.
every little morsel
that is her
melting slowly
in my mouth
.
.
I need her
as she is
the subsistence
that fulfills me
.
.
even her aura
is delicious
candy-coated
sending me
on a sugar high
that I do not wish
to come down from
.
.
its her flavor
I savor
.
.
.
so as I awake
from this fantasy
please do me this favor
.
.
and tell me your name..?

*smiles*

written by
.Mase Da Rula.®©™
Diesel From Tha D Inc

Leave a Reply

