Love Stare

Love Stare

affectionately
soothing souls; enticing me
elevating love

{~higher~}

way above clouds
scattered loosely
like crumbs
from a cookie

\standing/

.staring.

aimlessly
as winds
sweep clean
the heavens

..steadily..

{~I stare~}

majestically

marveling

magnificently

melding into
mind the
wondrous feeling
I am experiencing

similar to love

{~I am~}

easily

enraptured

……………..

envisioning

effortlessly

your eyes

ones that
elegantly pierce
through me

seeing the just
of me

not judging
or
critiquing

…thinking…

on what is in my mind
and
not just the swag the completes me

{~she’s my~}

mochachocohotlatte
blessed solely
with an hot bo-dy

{~lol~}

beauty befits
her
bountifully

….as….

fragrant
pheromones
completely surround
me

arouse
me

seductively
she be

can’t help
but stare
absentmindedly

as this love
is reminiscent
of school girl’s
playing with flag ribbons

I remember
I useta love
them girls
from august
till the end of november

winter time
sidelined
prepubescent amour
reflection

just my excuse
back them
was my immature perception

but now
I can fully
understand
why love is
closely related
to a stare

guess I can feel it
because love is in thee air

written by
.Mase Da Rula.
copyrighted 2008
Diesel from Tha D inc

2 Responses to “Love Stare”

  1. i already told u i loved this one

Leave a Reply

