.delectable. [Dollar in the Box]

This here is the continuation of my erotic series depicting the 5 senses

– taste, touch, hear, feel, and sight –

.delectable. [Dollar in the Box]

caught in a trance
daydreaming about
you
and the delicious little morsel
you call your body

randomly calling
off flavors
..contemplating..
in my mind
which one you could be

imagery igniting
intense intangibles
initiating seductive
ire amongst my
inclined intelligence

saliva congregating profusely
in my mouth
signifying
my desires
to devour

your

.delectable.

BOX

-insert dollar here-

licking
lustfully

..as..

saccharine
secretions
ooze
spiritedly
down
sexually

your erotic moans
resonate
celestially

reverberating
harmoniously
like angel speech

Heaven-Like
when you call my name
suggestively

…confess to me…

do you want me to do more?

I ask of you
because
this is just a sample
of what’s in store

…so tell me…

written by

.Mase Da Rula.
copyrighted 2008
Diesel From Tha D Inc.

One Response to “.delectable. [Dollar in the Box]”

Leave a Reply

