me just for you

me just for you

autonomously perfected
arousing anarchy
within my
protoplasmic prison

intricately incisioned
…me…
planted firmly
fastened to the
luxurious lining
in which I want to live in

…resembling…
gorgeousness personified
silhouette singed
deeply into my peripherals

seems like I was
uniquely made
to satisfy
every inch of you

-hold up-

…let me…
meld
miraculously
into you

stirring sternly
the saccharine nectar
that pours like
Valhallian Meade
from within
your internal chalice

sipping slowly
ingesting
and
progressing
this intimate feeling
of our sexual healing

TONIGHT
I get top billing
because just like you are
I am the star
of this sensual stage play

…allow me to…
monologue my foreplay
vigorously portray
my luminary existence
in this instance

because you
were made from God
and I am here
tonight as his witness
craved creatively
in his image
sensually unequivalent
dominating relentless

me made for you
like
your made for me
existing eternally
formally
as
WE

written by
.Mase Da Rula.®©™
Diesel From Tha D Inc

Leave a Reply

