I Wanna Make Love To A Poet

I Wanna Make Love To A Poet

Ayo
I wanna make love to a poet
you know
late-night candle light,
sensual rubbing oils,
sweet smelling incense,
feeding you grapes type love.

The old school 45’s playing
in the background type love.
I wanna make love to you
in a jacuzzi type tub type love.
Rubbing ya feet after a long day’s work,
staying up all day cooking you dinner type love.

Poetically
I wanna make love to you with my words,
pronouns, adjectives, and adverbs
leaving you greatly disturbed type love.
Metaphors and Smilies penetrate your mind-state,
wordplay turns into foreplay,
making you climax irate type love.

I wanna make love to a poet,
a poet who bleeds poetry thru and thru
I wanna make love to a poet,
a poet who understand that my heart is true
I wanna make love to a poet,
and that poet I’m speaking bout is you……..

written by
.Mase Da Rula.®©™
Diesel From Tha D Inc

2 Responses to “I Wanna Make Love To A Poet”

  1. Owww!!!! I like this smooth, talking tone. This was great!!!

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Angel, Luminous King Mase. Luminous King Mase said: #TeamWriteOrDie ¬_¬ Posted On A Ruler's Kingdom (via WP.com) #Poetry #audio "I Wanna Make Love To A Poet" : http://wp.me/pD6qP-1s […]

Leave a Reply

