Take Me There

Take Me There

baby please
just breathe
.
beautifully
into me
as I heave
.
chest inflating
inhaling the essence
of you
wonderfully

blood curdling
as
temperatures rise
.
eyes fantasize
.
about me being
in between
those thighs
.
discovering
a moisten treasure
from
the heights of heaven

a
sticky sweet treat
that nothing on earth
can repeat
.
for its rarity in itself
is an magnanimous feat

…baby…
take me there
.
take me to a place
where my wishes
can be fulfilled
.
where nourishment
pours out
when seductively
drilled
poked
and
prodded
I acknowledge
its
omnipotent power

an
undeniable force
that’s
inconceivably
enthralling
me

…so lead me…

lead me
upon
the trail to
your personal
Eden

cause there
I will
reside
each and every
season

forever

written by
.Mase Da Rula.®©™
Diesel From Tha D Inc

Leave a Reply

