Stone Tears

Stone Tears

ravished earth mixed with life’s essentials
laid compositely against my cheeks
damming my tear ducts from releasing my inner anguish

plagued by torment’s lust
an acidic ambience
engulfing my halcyon-like nature

spawning my downward spiral
into vile demonic damnation
try as I might…

….my emotional expression is non existent
seems like war has rampage in my mind
and in my heart for ages and all that is left

….decrepit trenches here
mangled bodies there…….
tattered white flags waving haphazardly in the wind

signifying that I’ve given up all hope
of ever feeling emotions again
surrendering to the pressures cause by these stone tears

…….stone tears
the embodiment of my worst inner fears

written by
.Mase Da Rula.®©™
Diesel From Tha D Inc

Leave a Reply

