.rawness revisited.

.rawness revisited.

inside of me
there lies a demon
that’s been lyin’ dormant
since I
was just an
egg and a semen

encoded since birth
determining worth
vile & sadistic
purely animalistic
since I
mastered linguistics

going mentally ballistic
penning
prose parable physics
exquisite
while tapping
into my Afrocentric
discovering
my lost mystic

Nubian Royalty
in full authority
y’all need to notice me
notably
living life similar to
my rag to riches
success story
in full glory

notary scribe
I’ve survived
living indigenous
foregoing all the bullshit
destroying
everything frivolous
stabbed inconspicuous
from behind
plaguing haters mind’s
from plotting
on
my demise

focusing eyes
on how exactly
I
live my life
and how
I
pen my writes
see the pen here
is my life
better yet
is my wife

married to game
tryin’ to reclaim
my notoriety
reigning
Lord Supreme
over this
lost society
of
poetry

*drops pen*

dictated by
.Mase Da Rula.®©™
Diesel From Tha D Inc
copyrighted 2009

Leave a Reply

