She Is

She Is

she……
is……

the sight in my eyes
rays of God’s Immaculateness
singed deeply into subconscious
permeating my everything
like water does to soil
enriched I am
when she is near
feelings tilled like vegetables
providing the subsistence for my day
nourishing and beneficial

she……
is……

like cascading rainbows
she registers on every spectrum
known to man
and in my heart
my love will stand
stronger than a thousand bricks
longing to be blessed
by an angel’s kiss

she……
is……

the woman I love

written by
.Mase Da Rula.®©™
Diesel From Tha D Inc

Leave a Reply

