Picturesque Perfection (She Is Part 2)

Picturesque Perfection
(she is…part 2)

she is…..

perfectly
crafted
creation
bringing cause for celebration
her beauty being amazing
jaw dropping in awe
to her divine emanation
goddess-like
deserving every bit of my praising

for she is like the light
that illuminates from the stars

luxuriously luminous
she shines upon me
jubilant
transforming my soul
into something
exuberant

because
the seedings of love
have sewn themselves
seamlessly
into my love-starved heart

for she is
exactly what I needed from the start
picturesque perfection
the epitome of God’s affection
for me

…for she is…
the closest thing next to he

written by
.Mase Da Rula.®©™
Diesel From Tha D Inc

Leave a Reply

