A God Amongst Poets Introduction

Hey there world

welcome to my new home away from home on the internet.

Here you will find me being me

…a writer..

…a poet…

…an enigma…

so sit tight and enjoy as I unveil the depths of my creativity vividly.

2 Responses to “A God Amongst Poets Introduction”

  1. Hey Mase ! Good to see you spreading the beauty of your poems and sharing them with the world! The world needs to see them to get inspired by them as I do… You Rock ! And Just know that your poems inspire me very much !

  2. I love poems, writing, all of that.
    & I definitely admire DAY 26 = met them twice.

Leave a Reply

