I Love Her Like (She Is Part 3)

I Love Her Like
(She Is…. Part 3)

if I had to categorize
the women
in which I am so addicted

then pressure
…she is…

perfectly placed
on this apparatus
I call a heart

laced in my DNA
encoded
in the deepest fibers
of my very being

stitched tightly
like embroidery

such a beautiful
artistic expression
she is

I love her like
Mike loves Ike

candy coated
seduction
stimulating senses
sensationally

for she belongs to me

kept secure like
a child’s blankey

I truly thank he

god almighty
for bringing me
somebody

for whom I adore
more than the oceans are deep
and the clouds do soar

I love her like
the closeness of like is to love
such a intense feeling

keeps me flying
high
up above

thee heavens
and
thee earth

barely realized
what she’s worth

…for I…

love her like
she is

my own angel
here on earth

written by
.Mase Da Rula.®©™
Diesel From Tha D Inc

One Response to “I Love Her Like (She Is Part 3)”

Leave a Reply

