To The Depths (Of A DayDream)

To The Depths (of my daydream)

You are like a daydream…
my eyes gaze past eternity
seeing the wonder that is you
so sublimely

Praising the day
that we met like the Sabbath
giving thanks for your entrance
into my mind

manifested over time
like grapes into wine
I ingest you daily
into my life

being subdued
by your generosity
my curiosity advances
by leaps & bounds

entranced by a women
that is seemingly profound…
never knew that emotions
this intense could found

in this heart
left desolate
tattered in ruins
completely rundown

but the warmth of you
has my optimism
on the rebound
…so tell me…

how deep is your love for me?
is it as powerful
as my mind does think?
wanting to live forever in this here dream

existing for ages in bliss
deep within the depths of me

Written by
.Mase Da Rula.
Diesel From The D Publishings Inc. ®©™

One Response to “To The Depths (Of A DayDream)”

  1. beauty504 Says:

    Sweet :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 578 other followers

